Our Team

Zoë Colbeck, Director (PT)

Silvia Davoli, Artistic Director (PT)

Rebecca Leuw, Marketing & Communications Manager (PT)

Sabina Bennett, Hires & Events Coordinator (PT)

Zeta McDonald, Visitor Services Manager (PT)

Srushti Jadhav, Operations and Assistant Visitor Services Manager

Alfonso Moreno, Gardener-in-Charge (PT)

Claire Leighton, Community Outreach Manager (PT)

Catia Rodrigues, Learning Manager (PT)

Carole Tucker, Hon Librarian (Volunteer)

Jade Fletcher, Finance Manager (PT)

Tracy Jones, Brera Press

The Strawberry Hill Trust

The Strawberry Hill Trust was formed in August 2002 with a mission to restore Horace Walpole’s Gothic villa and open it to a wider public. The Trust has taken over a 120 year lease from the Catholic Education Service, the owner of the property, and secured £10 million in funding to restore the building and garden.


Pim Baxter, Lynn Beard, Xenia Carr-Griffiths, Paul Finucane, Paul Kafka (Chair), Elizabeth Smith, Christopher Rough, Henry Sherman, Robert Waiting.

We are currently looking to fill the crucial role of Honorary Treasurer (Trustee) to lead the Board on financial issues.

Honorary Treasurer (Trustee) – Role Profile

A registered charity and a company limited by guarantee.

Company Registration: 4516140
Registered Charity: 1095618
VAT Registration: GB 135 6108 30

Registered Office:
268 Waldegrave Road


Royal Patron

HRH The Duke of Gloucester KG GCVO

Honorary Patron

Alan Titchmarsh MBE, DL

Honorary Founder Patrons 
The Marquess of Cholmondeley
Lady Rose Cholmondeley
The Countess of Derby
Lord Rothschild
Lord Waldegrave of North Hill
Lord Walpole
Mrs Lynn Fitzwater
Mrs James Teacher
Mrs Clive Wainwright
Prof. J. Wilton-Ely

The Strawberry Hill Collection Trust

The Strawberry Hill Collection Trust works closely with the Strawberry Hill Trust. The Collection Trust’s mission is to bring back works of art that were collected by the owners of Strawberry Hill and lost from the house over time.